Logo Genzyme

genzyme

Genzyme is one of the world's leading biotechnology companies and is headquartered in Cambridge/Massachusetts (USA). The company was founded in 1981. Today, approximately 10,000 Genzyme employees serve patients in more than 40 countries. Genzyme is a Sanofi company.

Logo mdh

MDH AG

MDH AG is the German market leader for manufacturing high-quality dental prostheses from overseas. The company was founded more than 20 years ago in Mülheim, Germany. Together with more than 1,400 dental technicians in China, 140 employees at the German headquarters manufacture dental prostheses for the German market. With approximately 5,000 dentists, MDH has the most extensive network of customers in Germany.

Logo XO-Care

XO CARE

The Danish company XO CARE A/S was founded in 1951 and manufactures dental units. The family-run company focuses on the product development of ergonomic and efficient dental work stations.

Logo legeartis

lege artis

lege artis Pharma GmbH + Co KG was founded in Austria in 1957 and has had its headquarters in Dettenhausen, Germany since 1972. The middle-sized company manufactures products for tooth preservation, the prophylaxis and treatment of affected teeth and oral mucosa, as well as medication for treating pain after tooth extraction.

Logo Scopus

SCOPUS Consulting GmbH

SCOPUS Consulting helps tech companies develop marketable products. Together with their clients, the B2B specialists develop successful marketing strategies and provide interim managers to implement the measures on-site. The SCOPUS team consists of consulting and coaching experts and of a specialists’ network for marketing and PR.

Logo Ergo

ergo Kommunikation

ergo Kommunikation is a communications consultancy located in Berlin, Frankfurt on the Main, Cologne and Munich. 90 employees cover all aspects of modern communications – from strategic consulting to coaching, design and full-service planning and implementation of all activities.



KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM

Logo Genzyme

genzyme

Genzyme hat seinen Hauptsitz in Cambridge/ Massachusetts (USA) und gehört zu den weltweit führenden Biotechnologie-Unternehmen. Das Unternehmen wurde 1981 gegründet und beschäftigt derzeit ca. 10.000 Mitarbeiter in über 40 Ländern. Genzyme gehört zur Sanofi-Gruppe.

Logo mdh

MDH AG

Die MDH AG ist in Deutschland Marktführer für die Produktion von Qualitätszahnersatz aus dem Ausland. In dem vor mehr als 20 Jahren gegründeten Mülheimer Unternehmen produzieren rund 140 Mitarbeiter in Deutschland und über 1.400 Zahntechniker in China Zahnersatz für den deutschen Markt. Mit rund 5.000 Zahnärzten als direkte Kunden verfügt die MDH AG über das dichteste Netz in Deutschland. Das Unternehmen ist zertifiziert nach EN ISO 9001:2000, EN ISO 13485:2003 und AC:2007.

Logo XO-Care

XO CARE

Das dänische Unternehmen XO CARE A/S wurde 1951 gegründet und stellt Behandlungseinheiten für Zahnarztpraxen her. Im Fokus des Familienunternehmens steht die Produktentwicklung von ergonomischen und effizienten Arbeitsplätzen.

Logo legeartis

lege artis

lege artis Pharma GmbH + Co KG wurde 1957 in Österreich gegründet und hat seinen Firmensitz seit 1972 im Baden-Württembergischen Dettenhausen. Das mittelständische Unternehmen produziert Produkte für die Zahnerhaltung, zur Prophylaxe und Therapie von Zahn- und Mundschleimhauterkrankungen sowie Mittel zur Schmerzbehandlung nach Zahnextraktionen.

Logo Scopus

SCOPUS Consulting GmbH

Die SCOPUS Consulting GmbH unterstützt technisch orientierte Unternehmen dabei, aus Ideen marktfähige Produkte zu entwickeln. Dabei erarbeiten die B2B Spezialisten gemeinsam mit dem Kunden Strategien für eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung und begleiten die Umsetzung von Maßnahmen mit Interimsmanagern vor Ort. Das SCOPUS-Team setzt sich aus erfahrenen Beratern und Coaches sowie einem Netzwerk an Spezialisten für alle Marketing- und PR-Kompetenzbereiche zusammen.

Logo Ergo

ergo Kommunikation

ergo Kommunikation ist eine Kommunikationsberatungsagentur mit Standorten in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Köln und München. Das Leistungsspektrum der 90 Mitarbeiter umfasst strategische Beratung, Coaching und Konzeption sowie Komplett-Produktion und Umsetzung sämtlicher Maßnahmen.



KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM