Consulting & Services

Talking Head creates communicative opportunities for your products and implements them on a professional level. We help you achieve your business objectives by analyzing how the market environment is developing and by factoring that information into creative communications strategies

Concept

Together with you, we develop a sustainable strategy for your media relations. A detailed briefing forms the basis of the SWOT analysis – then we generate ideas for activities and your tailored communications plan emerges.

Media relations

Our excellent contacts to various editorial departments of the consumer and trade press and ongoing sell-in activities guarantee optimal placement of your topic in all the relevant media. Our comprehensive distribution list enables us to select specific media for a target-oriented approach. You will receive detailed documentation on the success of each activity.

Our services include:
— Product launches and pre-launches
— Agenda-Setting
— Image and brand PR
— Awareness campaigns
— International product launches on the German market

Media

We use myriad channels to pitch your messages to the target audience(s): press releases, backgrounders, articles, interviews, podcasts, videos etc. We know what journalists need for their daily work: real news, good picture material, in-depth information, prominent interview partners, and a professional liaison person on the other end of the phone.

Events

We plan and organize press conferences, round tables, press visits, phone-in sessions and consensus meetings.



KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM

Beratung & Leistung

Talking Head erarbeitet für Ihre Produkte Kommunikationschancen und setzt diese professionell um. Mit kreativen Maßnahmen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Geschäftsziele und berücksichtigen dabei die aktuellen Entwicklungen in Ihrem Marktumfeld.

Konzeption

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine nachhaltige Strategie für Ihre Medienarbeit. Ein detailliertes Briefing bildet die Grundlage für SWOT-Analyse und Ideenfindung bis hin zu den Maßnahmen. So entsteht Ihr maßgeschneidertes Kommunikationskonzept.

Pressearbeit

Unsere exzellenten Kontakte in die verschiedenen Ressorts der Publikums- und Fachmedien, eine gezielte persönliche Ansprache und kontinuierliches Sell-in garantieren eine optimale Platzierung Ihres Themas in allen relevanten Medien. Dabei hilft uns ein umfangreicher Verteiler, der uns die Selektion bestimmter Medien für eine zielgruppengenaue Ansprache ermöglicht. Über den Erfolg der Maßnahmen erhalten Sie eine ausführliche Dokumentation.

Zu unseren Leistungen gehören:
— Prelaunch und Launch von Produkten
— Agenda-Setting
— Image- und Marken-PR
— Sensibilisierungskampagnen
— Internationale Produkteinführungen im deutschen Markt

Medien

Wir nutzen alle Möglichkeiten, Ihre Botschaften zielgerichtet zu platzieren: Presseinformationen, Backgrounder, Fachbeiträge, Interviews, Podcasts, Videos etc. Dabei haben wir stets im Blick, was Journalisten für ihre tägliche Arbeit benötigen: echte News, gute Bilder, fundierte Hintergrundinformationen, renommierte Interviewpartner und einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner.

Veranstaltungen

Wir planen und organisieren Pressekonferenzen, Round Table-Gespräche, Redaktionsbesuche, Telefonaktionen und Konsensusgespräche.



KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM