Would you like to get to know us?

Get in touch – we’d be more than happy to drop by and tell you more about us.

Step two - your briefing

If you decide to work with us, step two is an appointment for an in-depth briefing. This is when we will need you to give us as much information about your company and the market environment as possible. You’ll also define your communications task(s) and specify a time frame and budget.

Research & analysis

Based on your information, we’ll analyze the communicative environment, identify key opinion leaders and assess the initial situation. We may need some additional information from you during this phase.

A tailor-made communications plan

Depending on your individual challenges and budget, we will compile a communications synopsis for you. This includes the initial situation/SWOT analysis, targets, target audience(s), strategy, key messages, PR activities, budget estimate and evaluation. It is a comprehensive guideline for all subsequent communications activities.

Contract & implementation

When the contract has been finalized, we begin implementing the stipulated activities. Vital implementation steps are discussed with you, and the corresponding documents are always sent to you for approval. Ongoing liaison and controlling guarantees that you are always up-to-date on project progress and budget issues.

Evaluation

Before we begin a project, we agree on a method of evaluation in order to record the success and quality of our work.



KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM

Sie möchten uns kennen lernen?

Wir kommen gerne zu Ihnen und präsentieren unsere Agentur.

Der zweite Schritt ist das Briefing

Bei einem Briefinggespräch informieren Sie uns über Ihr Unternehmen und das Marktumfeld. Sie definieren eine Kommunikationsaufgabe sowie den dafür vorgesehenen Zeitrahmen und das Budget.

Recherche & Analyse

Auf der Grundlage Ihrer Informationen analysieren wir das kommunikative Umfeld, identifizieren relevante Meinungsbildner und erarbeiten die Ausgangssituation für die Lösung der Aufgabe. In dieser Phase ergibt sich eventuell ein Re-Briefing.

Maßgeschneidertes Kommunikationspaket

Je nach Aufgabe und Budget erarbeiten wir für Sie ein Kommunikations-
konzept oder Exposé. Das Konzept enthält Ausgangssituation/SWOT-Analyse, Ziele, Zielgruppen, Strategie, Botschaften, Maßnahmen, Kostenkalkulation sowie Evaluation. Das Exposé ist ein Fahrplan für einzelne, umfangreiche Maßnahmen und beleuchtet ebenfalls die Ausgangssituation, Ziele, Zielgruppen sowie die Botschaften und enthält eine detaillierte Beschreibung der Maßnahme.

Auftrag & Umsetzung

Nach Erteilung eines Auftrages beginnen wir mit der Umsetzung der vereinbarten Maßnahmen. Dabei stimmen wir alle relevanten Schritte mit Ihnen ab und schicken Ihnen die entsprechenden Dokumente zur Freigabe. Die regelmäßige Kommunikation mit Ihnen und ein kontinuierliches Controlling gewährleisten, dass Sie während des Projektes immer den aktuellen Status kennen.

Evaluation

Um den Erfolg und die Qualität unserer Arbeit für Sie zu dokumentieren, vereinbaren wir vorab eine Methode zur Evaluation der durchgeführten Maßnahmen.



KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM